The City of Mandurah 2021 Local Government Election has concluded, with the Western Australian Electoral Commission (WAEC) announcing the final results of the ballot count.

At the conclusion of the ballot count, results were declared.

All successful candidates and Councillors were elected for four-year terms, due to expire at the October 2025 Local Government Election.

The new Council will be sworn in at a Special Council Meeting on Tuesday 19 October, where a Deputy Mayor will be elected by a vote of Council.

For general election information please visit or for full results visit the results page on the WAEC website.