Name of Group / Panel / External Agency (in alphabetical order)	Elected Member Representative(s)
Access & Inclusion Advisory Group	Cr A Kearns
(Minute G.18/11/23)	Cr J Smith
Australia Day Awards Selection Panel (Minute G.20/11/23)	Crs Pond, Smith, Wright, Wilkins, Schumacher
Local Emergency Management Advisory	Cr A Kearns
Committee	Cr J Smith
(Minute G.20/10/23)	Cr B Pond (Deputy)
Mandurah Bush fire Advisory Committee	Cr J Smith
(Minute G.20/10/23)	Cr B Pond (Deputy)
Mandurah Environmental Advisory Group (Minute G.18.11.23)	Cr C Knight Cr D Wilkins (Deputy)
Mandurah Performing Arts Inc Board (Minute G.18/11/23)	Cr D Wilkins
Peel Mosquito Management Group	Cr B Pond
(Minute G.18/11/23)	Cr R Burns (Deputy)
Peron Naturaliste Partnership	Cr C Knight
(Minute G.18/11/23)	Cr J Cumberworth (Deputy)
Rivers Regional Council	Cr D Schumacher
(Minute G.20/10/23)	Cr R Burns Cr P Rogers (Deputy)
	Cr A Zilani (Deputy)
South West Regional Road Group (Minute G.18/11/23)	Mayor R Williams
Southern Beaches Coastal Hazard Risk Management and Adaptation Plan Steering	Cr B Pond
Committee (Minute G.9/8/23)	Cr R Burns
WALGA : Peel Country Zone	Mayor R Williams, Cr A Kearns
(Minute G.20/10/23)	Cr A Zilani (Deputy)
	Cr R Burns (Deputy)

Outside Agency NOMINATIONS	Elected Member Nomination(s)
Metro Outer Joint Development Assessment Panel (Minute G.20/10/23)	Members: Mayor R Williams (1), CR C Knight (2) Alternates Members: Cr P Rogers (1), Cr R Burns(2)
Australian Coastal Council Association (Minute G.13/12/23)	Cr C Knight

Elected Member	Committee / Group / Panel / Agency	Contact Officer
Mayor Williams	Metro Outer Joint Development Assessment Panel	Ben Dreckow
	Peel Development Commission	Casey Mihovilovich
	WALGA: Peel Country Zone	Casey Mihovilovich
	South West Regional Road Group	Matthew Hall
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

R Burns	Metro Outer Joint Development Assessment Panel (Alternate 2)	Ben Dreckow
	Rivers Regional Council	Matthew Hall
	Peel Mosquito Management Group (Deputy)	Brendan Ingle
	Southern Beaches Coastal Hazard Risk Management and	Matthew Hall
	Adaptation Plan Steering Committee	
	WALGA: Peel Country Zone (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

J Cumberworth	Peron Naturaliste Partnership	Brett Brenchley
	Council Committees	
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

P Jackson	Council Committees	
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich

A Kearns	Access and Inclusion Advisory Group	Jude Thomas
	Mandurah Local Emergency Management Advisory Committee	Donna Walker
	WALGA: Peel Country Zone	Casey Mihovilovich
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
C Knight	Australian Coastal Councils Association	N/A
U U	Mandurah Environmental Advisory Group	Brett Brenchley
	Metro Outer Joint Development Assessment Panel	Ben Dreckow
	Peron Naturalist Partnership	Brett Brenchley
	Council Committees	

Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

B Pond	Australia Day Awards Selection Panel	Craig Johnson
	Mandurah Bush Fire Advisory Committee	Donna Walker
	Mandurah Local Emergency Management Advisory Committee	Donna Walker
	(Deputy)	
	Peel Mosquito Management Group	Brendan Ingle
	Southern Beaches Coastal Hazard Risk Management and	Matthew Halls
	Adaptation Plan Steering Committee	
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

P Rogers	Metro Outer Joint Development Assessment Panel (Alternate 1)	Ben Dreckow
	Rivers Regional Council (Deputy)	Matthew Hall
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich

D Schumacher	Australia Day Awards Selection Panel	Craig Johnson
	Rivers Regional Council	Matthew Hall
	Waste Management Working Group	Kyle Boardman
	Council Committees	
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
		<u> </u>

	Access and Inclusion Advisory Group	Jude Thomas
J Smith	Mandurah Local Emergency Management Advisory Committee	Donna Walker
	Mandurah Bush fire Advisory Committee	Donna Walker
	Australia Day Awards Selection Panel	Craig Johnson
	Council Committees	
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

D Wilkins	Mandurah Performing Arts Board	Casey Mihovilovich
	Mandurah Environmental Advisory Group (Deputy)	Brett Brenchley
	Australia Day Awards Selection Panel	Craig Johnson
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
S Wright	Australia Day Awards Selection Panel	Craig Johnson

o wingin		oraig bornhoorr
	Council Committees	
	Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
	Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

A Zilani	Rivers Regional Council (Deputy)	Matthew Hall
	WALGA: Peel Country Zone (Deputy)	Casey Mihovilovich

Council Committees	
Audit and Risk Committee	Casey Mihovilovich
Planning and Community Consultation Committee	Casey Mihovilovich

Audit and Risk Committee

Elected Members	Role
Peter Rogers	Chair
Mayor Rhys Williams	Member
Caroline Knight	Member
Shannon Wright	Member
Ryan Burns	Member
Ahmed Zilani	Member
Amber Kearns	Member
Wayne Ticehurst	Independent Member
Jonathan Seth	Independent Member
Bob Pond	Deputy
Daniel Wilkins	Deputy

Planning and Community Consultation Committee

Elected Members	Role
Bob Pond	Chair
Mayor Rhys Williams	Member
Caroline Knight	Member
Jess Smith	Member
Ryan Burns	Member
Dave Schumacher	Member
Bob Pond	Member
Amber Kearns	Member
Daniel Wilkins	Member
Ahmed Zilani	Member
Shannon Wright	Member
Jacob Cumberworth	Member
Peter Rogers	Deputy
Peter Jackson	Deputy